我们时刻准备为您服务

Row Team

Katrin Ruf
销售经理– 葡萄酒和饮料行业
电话: +49 (0) 62 44 – 90 800 0
k.ruf@strassburger-filter.de

Dirk Rohrer
销售经理– 制药和化工行业
电话: +49 (0) 171 – 7 27 20 49
d.rohrer@strassburger-filter.de

瑟雷姆 卡迪拉
亚洲销售总监
电话: +49 (0) 151 – 1 56 29 72 72
s.kadilar@strassburger-filter.de

朱东岩
中国区销售经理
电话: +86 138 1654 0719
roger.zhu@strassburger-filter.cn

Kerstin Huppert
销售助理
电话:+49 (0) 62 44 – 90 800 0
k.huppert@strassburger-filter.de

Tanja Knab
销售助理
电话:+49 (0) 62 44 – 90 800 0
t.knab@strassburger-filter.de

Britta Barth
财务部经理
电话:+49 (0) 62 44 – 90 800 12
b.barth@strassburger-filter.de

Dominik Duckgeischel
项目经理
电话:+49 (0) 62 44 – 90 800 34
d.duckgeischel@strassburger-filter.de

Stefan Pforr
项目经理
电话:+49 (0) 62 44 – 90 800 36
s.pforr@strassburger-filter.de