We are at Your Service.

Row Team

Katrin Ruf
Distribution– wine and beverages
Tel. +49 (0) 62 44 – 90 800 0
k.ruf@strassburger-filter.de

Dirk Rohrer
Distribution– chemical and pharmaceutical industry
Tel. +49 (0) 171 – 7 27 20 49
d.rohrer@strassburger-filter.de

Selim Kadilar
Export Sales Manager Asia
Tel. +49 (0) 151 – 1 56 29 72 72
s.kadilar@strassburger-filter.de

Roger Zhu
Area Sales Manager China
Tel. +86 138 1654 0719
roger.zhu@strassburger-filter.cn

Kerstin Huppert
Sales assistent
Tel. +49 (0) 62 44 – 90 80 00
k.huppert@strassburger-filter.de

Tanja Knab
Sales assistent
Tel. +49 (0) 62 44 – 90 800 0
t.knab@strassburger-filter.de

Britta Barth
Finance and staff
Tel. +49 (0) 62 44 – 90 800 12
b.barth@strassburger-filter.de

Sonja Krämer
Order processing and export
Tel. +49 (0) 62 44 – 90 800 11
s.kraemer@strassburger-filter.de

Dominik Duckgeischel
Project Management/Construction
Tel. +49 (0) 62 44 – 90 800 34
d.duckgeischel@strassburger-filter.de

Stefan Pforr
Project Managment/Construction
Tel. +49 (0) 62 44 – 90 800 36
s.pforr@strassburger-filter.de